OCI Title Graphic and Logo
Home About Us Our Mission About
Scrap Paper
Products
& Services
Links
   

Paper Industry Links


[Image of Metal Links]


Worldwide Paper and Pulp Companies
Associations and Institutions
Universities and Research Organizations
Labs, Consultants, Vendors and Suppliers
Miscellaneous Links



Worldwide Paper and Pulp Companies:

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   W   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

A
ABT Building Products Corp. http://www.abtco.com
Abitibi-Consolidated http://www.abitibiconsolidated.com
Agripulp Paper http://www.agripulp.com
Ahlstrom http://www.agripulp.com
Alliance Forest Products http://www.bowater.com
American Gypsum http://www.americangypsum.com
American Israeli Paper Mills Ltd. http://www.aipm.co.il
American Tissue Inc. http://www.americantissue.com
Appleton Papers http://www.appletonpapers.com
APRIL http://www.april.com.sg
Aracruz http://www.aracruz.com.br
Asia Pulp & Paper Co. Ltd. http://www.asiapulppaper.com
AssiDomän AB http://www.asdo.se
Atlas Paper Mills Ltd. http://www.atlaspapermills.com
 
B
Badger Paper Mills, Inc. http://www.badgerpaper.com
Blue Heron Paper Co. http://www.blueheronpaper.com
Boise Cascade Corp. http://www.bc.com
Bowater http://www.bowater.com
Box USA http://www.boxusa.com
Bronx Community Paper Co. http://www.bronxpaper.org
Brownville Specialty Paper Products, Inc. http://www.bspp.com
Buckeye Technologies Inc. http://www.bkitech.com
Burrows Paper Corp. http://www.burrows-paper.com
 
C
CanFibre http://www.canfibre.com
Canfor Corp. http://www.canfor.com
Caraustar Industries Inc. http://www.caraustar.com
Cascades http://www.cascades.com
Celgar Pulp Co. http://www.castlegar.com/celgar
Cellulo Co. http://www.cellulo.com
Cellulose Nipo-Brasileira S/A http://www.cenibra.com.br
Celotex Corp. http://www.celotex.com
Champion International Corp. http://www.championpaper.com
Chesapeake Corp. http://www.cskcorp.com
CityForest Corp. http://www.cityforest.com/
Clampitt Paper http://www.clampitt.com/
Consolidated Papers http://www.consolidatedpapers.com/home.shtml
Corrugated Supplies Corp. http://www.vancraft.com
Crane & Co., Inc. http://www.crane.com
Crestbrook Forest Industries http://www.crestbrook.com
Crown Vantage http://www.crownvantage.com
 
D
Daishowa-Marubeni International Ltd. http://www.dmi.ca
Dexter Corp. http://www.dexternonwovens.com
Domtar Inc. http://www.domtar.com
Durango-Georgia Paper Co. http://www.durangopaper.com
 
E
Eastern Paper http://www.easternpaper.com
 
F
Felix Schoeller Group http://www.felix-schoeller.com
FiberMark http://www.fibermark.com
Finch, Pruyn & Co. http://www.finchpaper.com/index.shtmll
Finlay Forest Industries http://www.slocan.com/Operations/finlay/
Fletcher Challenge Forests http://www.fcf.co.nz
Fletcher Paper http://www.fletcherpaper.com
Fort James Corp. http://www.fortjames.com
Fox River Paper Co. http://www.foxriverpaper.com
Fraser Papers http://www.fraserpapers.com
French Paper Co. http://www.french-paper.com
 
G
Gaylord Container http://www.gaylordcontainer.com
Georgia-Pacific http://www.gapac.com
Gilbert Paper Co. http://www.gilbertpaper.com
Green Bay Packaging Inc. http://www.gbp.com
Green Field Paper Co. http://www.greenfieldpaper.com
Greif Bros. Corp. http://www.greif.com
 
H
Hollingsworth-Vose http://www.hollingsworth-vose.com
Howe Sound Pulp & Paper Ltd. http://www.sunshine.net/www/3100/sn3107/
 
I
Ilim Pulp Group http://www.ilimpulp.ru
Inland Paperboard & Packaging http://www.iccnet.com
International Paper http://www.ipaper.com
 
J
James Cropper PLC http://www.cropper.com
Jefferson Smurfit Group http://www.smurfit.ie
Johns-Manville Corp. http://www.jm.com
Johnson Corrugated Products, Corp. http://www.jcpc.com
 
K
Kappa Graphic Board USA http://www.kappagraphicboardusa.com
Kafus Capital Corp. http://www.kafus.com
Kieffer Paper Mills Inc. http://www.kiefferpaper.com
Kimberly-Clark Corp. http://www.kimberly-clark.com
Knowlton Specialty Papers Inc. http://www.knowlton-co.com
Korsnas AB, Gavle http://www.korsnas.com
Kruger Inc. http://www.kruger.com
Perry H. Koplik & Sons Inc. http://www.koplik.com
 
L
Lamb-Grays Harbor Co. http://www.lambgh.com
Little Rapids Corp. http://www.littlerapids.com
Liberty Paper Inc. http://www.libertypaper.com
Little Rapids Corp. http://www.littlerapids.com
Louisiana-Pacific Corp. http://www.lpcorp.com
Lydall, Inc. http://www.lydall.com
Lyons Falls Pulp & Paper Inc. http://www.lyonsfalls.com
 
M
MacMillan Bloedel Packaging http://www.mbpi.com
Madison Paper Industries http://www.madisonpaper.com
Mafcote Inc. http://www.mafcote.com
Mail-Well Inc. http://www.mailwell.com
Manistique Papers http://www.manistiquepapers.com
Marcal Paper Mills http://www.marcalpaper.com
The Martisco Paper Co., Inc. http://www.martisco.com
Mead Corp. http://www.mead.com
Menasha Corp. http://www.menasha.com
Membranas Estructuradas http://www.membranas.com
Mercer International http://www.mercerinternational.com
Merrimac Paper Co. http://www.merrimacpaper.com
Minas Basin Pulp and Power Ltd. http://www.minas.ns.ca
Mohawk Paper http://www.mohawkpaper.com
 
N
The Newark Group http://www.newarkgroup.com
Nexfor Inc. http://www.nexfor.com
Nippon Paper Industries http://www.npaper.co.jp/e_html/index.html
Norske Skog http://www.norskeskog.no
North Malaya Paper Mills Sdn. Bhd. http://www.nmpm.com.my/nmpm/postdefault.html
NVF Co. http://www.nvf.com
 
O
Omaha Paper Co. http://www.omahapaper.com
Owens Corning http://www.owenscorning.com
 
P
P.H. Glatfelter Co. http://www.glatfelter.com
Packaging Corp. of America http://www.packagingcorp.com
Pacon Corp. http://www.pacon.com
Pactiv Corp. http://www.pactiv.com
Paperboard Industries International Inc. http://www.paperboard.ca
Paper Service Ltd. http://www.paperservice.com
Papertech Corp. http://www.papertech.fivena.com
Parsons Paper Co. http://www.nvf.com/parsons.html
Plainwell Inc. http://www.plainwell.com
Potlatch Corp. http://www.potlatchcorp.com
Pope and Talbot http://www.poptal.com
Portucel Industrial http://www.portucelindustrial.pt/english/
Pratt Industries, Visy Board http://www.visy.com.au
Procter & Gamble http://www.pg.com/index.shtml
 
Q
 
R
Rayonier http://www.rayonier.com
Repap New Brunswick Inc. http://www.repap.com
Republic Paperboard http://www.republic-group.com
Rexam DSI http://www.rexamdsi.com
Riverwood International Corp. http://www.riverwood.com
Rock-Tenn Company http://www.rocktenn.com
Rolland Inc. http://www.rolland.ca/rolland/index-en.html
 
S
SAPPI http://www.sappi.com
SCA http://www.sca.se
Schweitzer-Mauduit International, Inc. http://www.schweitzer-mauduit.com
Sealed Air Corp. http://www.sealedair.com
Shorewood Packaging http://www.shorepak.com
Slocan Forest Products Ltd. http://www.slocan.com
Smurfit Recycling http://www.j-src.com
Smurfit-Stone Container Corp. http://www.smurfit-stone.net
Sonoco http://www.sonoco.com
Southworth Co. http://www.southworth.com/
Spexel Inc. http://www.spexel.com/English/emain.htm
St. Laurent Paperboard Corp. http://www.stlaurent.com
Sterling Packaging http://www.sterlingpackaging.com
StoraEnso http://www.storaenso.com
Sudhir Papers Ltd. http://www.indiapaper.com
 
T
Tembec http://www.tembec.ca
Temple-Inland Inc. http://www.templeinland.com
Texpack http://www.texpack.com
THARCO http://www.tharco.com
Tolko Industries Ltd. http://www.tolko.com
 
U
UPM-Kymmene Group http://www.upm-kymmene.com
Uniforet Inc. http://www.uniforet.com
Union Camp Corp. http://www.unioncamp.com
Unisource Worldwide Inc. http://www.unisourcelink.com
USG Corporation http://www.usg.com
 
V
Veracel Cellulose http://www.veracel.com.br
Virginia Fibre Corp. http://www.vafibre.com
Vision Paper http://www.visionpaper.com
Visy Industries http://www.visy.com.au
 
W
Wausau Paper Mill http://www.wausaupapers.com
Wausau-Mosinee Paper Corp. http://www.wausaumosinee.com
West Fraser Timber Co. http://www.westfrasertimber.ca
Westvaco Corp. http://www.westvaco.com
West Linn Paper Co. http://www.wlinpco.com/
Weldwood of Canada Ltd. http://www.weldwood.com
Weyerhaeuser http://www.weyerhaeuser.com
Willamette Industries http://www.wii.com
 
X
 
Y
 
Z


Top of Page